Exam Dates

Latest News

See All

  • Scope of Practice Letter
    Tips for Accessing the LEAD Diplomate Site

    If you experience issues while attempting to log in to the new LEAD Continuous Certification program, review our troubleshooting instructions.

  • ABFAS logo
    ABFAS Statement on Certificates of Added Qualifications

    ABFAS statement on the American Board of Podiatric Medicine's (ABPM) Certificates of Added Qualifications (CAQs).

  • Dr. Giesking, Dr. Bauerly, and Dr. Paradoa.
    ABFAS 2021 Highlights

    In 2021, ABFAS elected new board officers and directors, made positive changes to the certification process, and prepared for the imminent launch of the LEAD Continuous Certification program. In addition, ABFAS continued to provide service to Diplomates and candidates while taking steps to keep its volunteers and staff safe during the time of COVID-19.

Dr. Sadoughi in the operating room

Important Dates

See All