Online Study Guide Task Force

Focuses on development of a new approach to providing board preparation materials to ABFAS qualifying, certifying, and recertifying candidates.

Dennis M. Chaney, DPM, Chair, TX
Said Atway, DPM, OH
Michelle Butterworth, DPM, SC
Monara Dini, DPM, CA 
John T. Marcoux, DPM, MA
Aksone Nouvong, DPM, CA
Vito Speciale, DPM, SC
Alyssa K. Stephenson, DPM, WI
Stuart Wertheimer, DPM, MI